Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2018-2019 school year.

Committee Chairperson Email
Artsonia Laura Kendall artsonia@oakpto.org
Assemblies TBD assemblies@oakpto.org
Birthday Lunches Denys Kang birthdaylunch@oakpto.org
Blah Buster Christina McGrath & Natalie Frierfott blahbuster@oakpto.org
Book Fair Amy Cannan & Megan Linn bookfair@oakpto.org
Chess Club Jamie Muehlhauser chessclub@oakpto.org
Community Partners TBD commpartners@oakpto.org
Community Readers Grace Shin readers@oakpto.org
Directory Monica Sodikoff & Kristin Griffin directory@oakpto.org
Fall fundraiser Grace Shin & Nicki Hutter fallfundraiser@oakpto.org
Field Day TBD fieldday@oakpto.org
Fifth Grade Events Corlyn Simmons & Katherine Lewis fifthevents@oakpto.org
Hootiegram Amy Cannan editor@oakpto.org
Holiday Market Christina Dimitropoulos holidaymarket@oakpto.org
International Festival Stephanie Konieczka & Denys Kang internationalfest@oakpto.org
Kids Care Club Janice D’Arco & Jenna Julian kidscareclub@oakpto.org
Library Helpers Jenna Julian & Stephanie Konieczka mrchelp@oakpto.org
Lunch-In Denys Kang lunchin@oakpto.org
Office Helpers Sanaz Farokian officehelpers@oakpto.org
On the Move Grace Shin & Holly Wanless onthemove@oakpto.org
Publicity Amy Cannan publicity@oakpto.org
School Supplies Linda Davis & Jen Katsoulis schoolsupplies@oakpto.org
Science Dads TBD sciencedads@oakpto.org
Science Fair Tripti Burt & Holly McLaughlin sciencefair@oakpto.org
Spelling Bee Carolyn Burger spellingbee@oakpto.org
Spirit Wear Jennifer Riordan spiritwear@oakpto.org
Staff Appreciation Denys Kang & Grace Shin hospitality@oakpto.org
STEAM TBD steam@oakpto.org
Student Enrichment Christina Dimitropoulos & Dawn McGrath enrichment@oakpto.org
Welcome & Social Shauna Phelan welcomesocial@oakpto.org
Website Coordinator Christina McGrath & Natalie Freirott webmaster@oakpto.org
Yearbook Christin Stefani & Kirsten Douglass yearbook@oakpto.org

 

Oak School PTO Committee Chair Guidelines