Last PTO Meeting of the School Year, May 8th, 1:30 – 3 pm

Join us Wednesday, May 8th, for the final PTO General Meeting for the 2018-2019 school year. We will be voting on the 2019-2020 Executive Board slate and proposed budget.

Executive Board Nominated Slate:
Co-Presidents: Christina McGrath and Natalie Frierott
Co-VPs: Christina Dimitropoulos and Amy Nixon
VP Communications: Amy Cannan
Treasurer: Sanaz Farokian
Assistant Treasurer: Kelly Garber

A copy of the proposed 2019-2020 budget can be found at