Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2018-2019 school year.

Committee Chairperson Email
Artsonia Laura Kendall artsonia@oakpto.org
Culture Night Grace Shin culturenight@oakpto.org
Birthday Lunches Denys Kang birthdaylunch@oakpto.org
Blah Buster Amy Nixon & Christina Dimitropoulos blahbuster@oakpto.org
Book Fair Amy Cannan & Megan Linn bookfair@oakpto.org
Chess Club Jamie Muehlhauser chessclub@oakpto.org
Family Connections Kerry Lynch, Becce Apple, Amy Nixon & Christina Dimitropoulos. familyconnections@oakpto.org
Community Readers Grace Shin readers@oakpto.org
Directory  Kristin Griffin directory@oakpto.org
Benefit Fundraiser Erin Catton, Kirsten Douglass & Amy Cannan
Field Day Sonja Gill and Darlene Bingham fieldday@oakpto.org
Fifth Grade Events Nicki Hutter, Lindsey Oosterban, Stephanie Brzozowski fifthevents@oakpto.org
Hootiegram Amy Cannan editor@oakpto.org
Holiday Market Amanda Ivanelli holidaymarket@oakpto.org
International Festival Stephanie Konieczka & Denys Kang internationalfest@oakpto.org
Kids Care Club Janice D’Arco, Grace Shin, Jill Sunderson & Erin Burgstone kidscareclub@oakpto.org
Library Helpers Stephanie Konieczka mrchelp@oakpto.org
Lunch-In Denys Kang lunchin@oakpto.org
Office Helpers Sanaz Farokian officehelpers@oakpto.org
On the Move Nicole Rosenbaum-Perdomo onthemove@oakpto.org
Publicity Amy Cannan publicity@oakpto.org
School Supplies Nicki Hutter & Jen Katsoulis schoolsupplies@oakpto.org
Science Dads TBD sciencedads@oakpto.org
Science Fair Tripti Burt & Holly McLaughlin sciencefair@oakpto.org
Spelling Bee Carolyn Burger spellingbee@oakpto.org
Spirit Wear Andrea Persico spiritwear@oakpto.org
Staff Appreciation Denys Kang & Grace Shin hospitality@oakpto.org
STEAM TBD steam@oakpto.org
Student Enrichment Dawn McGrath enrichment@oakpto.org
Welcome & Social Mary Osanloo, Caren De Vita, Jennifer Chillo, Alexis Braden welcomesocial@oakpto.org
Website Coordinator Christina McGrath webmaster@oakpto.org
Yearbook Monica Sodikoff & Melissa Lapica yearbook@oakpto.org

 

Oak School PTO Committee Chair Guidelines